Close Folder

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Closefolder.png

The Close Folder tool will close whatever customer folder you're in, and will put you back in the Customer folder search view. Bear in mind that any changes you have made will not be saved, unless you use the Save Local new tool before closing the folder.