Current folder is not locked by user

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

If Cplanner shows you this message, it means you have tried to check in a folder that's not checked out to your user. In most cases, this is due to one of these reasons

  1. Someone, using the same NRCS account you're using, has checked in or undone the check out from a different computer. In this case, we suggest you to contact your NRCS field office and the people in your team who may have access to that NRCS account to see which changes have been made and how you can upload your changes.
  2. Someone in the NRCS may have unlocked your customer folder. Please contact the NRCS field office and ask them to lock it back to your NRCS account