Delete Interaction file
Are you sure you wish to eliminate the selected file(s)?
When associating an Interaction file to a layer or feature, the file is automatically replicated so it can be used by the application. By doing this Geoagro GIS will not interfere with the original file.
If you delete a Geoagro GIS Interaction file, you are only deleting the replicated copy, but not the orginal file.
For more information see Interaction Module