Editing disabled after check out

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

{{#customtitle:I can check out a folder but my editing tools are disabled|Editing disabled after check out}}

Having permissions for editing a conservation plan will enable you to check out for editing the corresponding folder. However, you may have not have editing permissions for other plans within the same customer folder. This may result in your editing tools being disabled for all of the plans within the customer folder, including the one you should be able to edit. This is a bug we are working on solving for our next releease. If you are interested in knowing when that version is out, please send us an email at [email protected].

A workaround would be to request the landowner to give you access to the whole of that customer folder. If you need guidance on how to request permissions, please read this article: Technical Service Provider - District Conservationist Workflow