Local Save old

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Check out

The Local Save tool allows you to locally save any modifications you might have made to your customer folder. This means those changes are saved in your computer; if you close Cplanner, then reopen it, and go back to the same customer folder, you will find your modifications have been saved. However, it does not upload any modifications to the NRCS Servers; to do this, you have to check in your modifications.