Local folders old
The folders in the Local Folders panel will show you the list of customer folders available locally in your computer.
Folders colored in pink have been downloaded in read-only mode, that means you won't be able to edit them. A folder colored in green is a folder you already checked out; that means you will be able to edit it and upload your modifications to the NRCS servers.
To check in folders, undo your check outs, redo your check outs, open or delete folders, you need to select the folder, then reach the corresponding tools in the toolbar, or in the right-click menu.