Remove Item

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Remove item

The Remove item tool will allow you to remove items from your customer folder. You may remove tracts, land units and practices; however, you may not remove conservation plans. To remove an item, click on the item to select it, then click on the "Remove item" button.

Removing any item will paint it pink, as shown in the screenshot below. The item will be deleted for good when you click on Save Local new or when you Check in new the customer folder.

Remove item


Note Note: Bear in mind that removing any land unit will also remove any practices it may contain.
Note Note: You will be able to remove plans, land units or practices entered by yourself. You won't be able to remove Plans or other items previously entered by NRCS.