Remove item old
The Remove item tool will allow you to remove items from your customer folder. You may remove conservation plans, land units and practices; however, you may not remove tracts.
To remove an item, click on the item to select it, then click on the "Remove item" button.
Removing any item will make the pop up shown below to appear. To confirm the removal, click on "Yes"; otherwise, click on "No, I'd like to keep it".
Bear in mind that removing a conservation plan will also remove any land unit or practices it may contain, and, subsequently, removing a land unit will also remove any practices it may contain.