Save in 360
The Save tool, found in the Editing bar will save any modifications added to the Farm services center editing window.
To avoid data loss, we advise you to regularly save your modifications as you add your information to the Farm services center.
Things to consider
If you try closing your Farm360 window before saving your changes, this message will pop up:
- Leave this page: you will close the window and lose all your changes from your last save.
- Stay on this page: you will keep your window opened, your changes will not be lost, but you still need to use the Save tool to preserve them