Undo check out

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Undo check out

The Undo Check Out tool will allow you to undo any check out you might have made to any folder. This means that you will remove your local copy of the folder, and with it any modifications you might have made since you checked out the folder, without uploading the modifications to the NRCS servers; the version of the customer folder will remain unchanged. Also, you will unblock the folder for other users to edit it.