Undo check out (Document exchange) old

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Check out

The Undo Check Out tool will allow you to undo any edition that you might have made to files in Document Exchange. This means that you will remove your local copy of the file, and with it any modifications you might have made since you checked it out with the Edit tool, without uploading the modifications to the NRCS servers; the version of the file will remain unchanged. Also, you will unblock the file for other users to edit it.