This button will download the selected layer/s to edit them in the GIS Module. Also, It will block access to other users for editing until the layergets uploaded again with changes. When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.
Then the status of the layer/s changes to Editing; showing this change at the layer list panel.
|Note:||Once the layer/s change their status, you'll navigate to the corresponding project at the GIS Module to be able to edit them|