Delete Folder old

From Wikiagro.com
Revision as of 11:56, 12 March 2012 by Mt (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Check out

The Delete Folder tool will allow you to delete your local version of a customer folder. You will only be able to use this tool with folders you downloaded in read-only mode. To delete folders you checked out, use either Undo check out (if you want to dismiss any modifications you might have made) or Check in (if you want to upload your modifications to the NRCS server)