Difference between revisions of "Remove Item"

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
 
The Remove item tool will allow you to remove items from your customer folder. You may remove tracts, land units and practices; however, you may not remove conservation plans. To remove an item, click on the item to select it, then click on the "Remove item" button.  
 
The Remove item tool will allow you to remove items from your customer folder. You may remove tracts, land units and practices; however, you may not remove conservation plans. To remove an item, click on the item to select it, then click on the "Remove item" button.  
  
Removing any item will paint it pink, as shown in the screenshot below. The item will be deleted for good when you click on [[Save_local_new]] or when you [[Check_in_new]] the customer folder.
+
Removing any item will paint it pink, as shown in the screenshot below. The item will be deleted for good when you click on [[Save_Local_new]] or when you [[Check_in_new]] the customer folder.
  
 
[[Image:Removeitem02.png|Remove item]]  
 
[[Image:Removeitem02.png|Remove item]]  

Revision as of 10:51, 9 March 2012

Remove item

The Remove item tool will allow you to remove items from your customer folder. You may remove tracts, land units and practices; however, you may not remove conservation plans. To remove an item, click on the item to select it, then click on the "Remove item" button.

Removing any item will paint it pink, as shown in the screenshot below. The item will be deleted for good when you click on Save_Local_new or when you Check_in_new the customer folder.

Remove item

Bear in mind that removing any land unit will also remove any practices it may contain.