Workgroup Connect

From Wikiagro.com
Revision as of 18:36, 30 January 2009 by Luc (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-01.png This button will open a connection window.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-02.png

On it you'll type the User, the Password and the Database allocated for you and your organization.

Commands

The Save Password checkbox allows the user to avoid this step next time it accesses the repository.

Note Note: If this option is selected the system will not ask for the password the next time you access it. This implies a minor risk: that you end up not remembering it, we recommend that you should use a password easy to remember .

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-03.png This button will allow you to change the assigned password. The following dialog will be displayed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-05.png

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-04.png This button will clear the temporary files of the system.