Workgroup Connect

From Wikiagro.com
Revision as of 16:03, 25 August 2011 by Mt (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-01.png This button will open a connection window.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-02.png

On it you'll type the User, the Password and the Database allocated for you and your organization.

Commands

The Save Password checkbox allows the user to avoid this step next time he or she accesses the repository.

Note Note: If this option is selected the system will not ask for the password the next time you access it. If you forget your password, you can email [email protected] to retrieve it.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-03.png This button will allow you to change the assigned password. The following dialog will be displayed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-05.png

Image:GIS_con_Bar_22-04.png This button will clear the temporary files of the system.