Difference between revisions of "Workgroup Edit"

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
 
[[Image:GIS con Bar 14-02.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-02.png]]  
 
[[Image:GIS con Bar 14-02.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-02.png]]  
  
Then the status of the file/s changes to '''Editing'''; showing this change at the file list panel.<br>
+
Then the status of the layer/s changes to '''Editing'''; showing this change at the layer list panel.<br>
  
 
[[Image:GIS con Bar 14-03.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-03.png]] <br>{{Note|Once the file/s change their status, you'll navigate to the corresponding project at the GIS Module to be able to edit them}}  
 
[[Image:GIS con Bar 14-03.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-03.png]] <br>{{Note|Once the file/s change their status, you'll navigate to the corresponding project at the GIS Module to be able to edit them}}  
  
 
[[Category:Workgroup_Toolbar]]
 
[[Category:Workgroup_Toolbar]]

Revision as of 08:38, 2 February 2009

Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-01.png This button will download the selected file/s to edit them in the GIS Module. Also, It will block access to other users for editing until the file gets uploaded again with changes. When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-02.png

Then the status of the layer/s changes to Editing; showing this change at the layer list panel.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_14-03.png

Note Note: Once the file/s change their status, you'll navigate to the corresponding project at the GIS Module to be able to edit them