This button will download the selected file/s to edit them in the GIS Module. Also, It will block access to other users for editing until the file gets uploaded again with changes. When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.
Then the status of the file/s changes to Editing; showing this change at the file list panel.
|Note:||Once the file/s change their status, you'll navigate to the corresponding project at the GIS Module to be able to edit them|