Difference between revisions of "Workgroup Undo edit"

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png This button will undo the changes made to the file being edited and release it so that another user can edit it.<br> When you ...)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Image:GIS con Bar 15-01.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png]] This button will undo the changes made to the file being edited and release it so that another user can edit it.<br>  
+
[[Image:GIS con Bar 15-01.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png]] This button will undo the changes made to the layer being edited and release it so another user can edit it.<br>
  
When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.
+
When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.  
  
 
[[Image:GIS con Bar 15-02.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png]]  
 
[[Image:GIS con Bar 15-02.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png]]  
  
 
[[Category:Workgroup_Toolbar]]
 
[[Category:Workgroup_Toolbar]]

Revision as of 08:39, 2 February 2009

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png This button will undo the changes made to the layer being edited and release it so another user can edit it.

When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png