Difference between revisions of "Workgroup Undo edit"

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Text replace - "Category:Workgroup_Toolbar" to "")
 
Line 3: Line 3:
 
When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.  
 
When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.  
  
[[Image:GIS con Bar 15-02.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png]]
+
[[Image:GIS con Bar 15-02.png|Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png]]
 
+
[[Category:Workgroup_Toolbar]]
+

Latest revision as of 17:03, 25 August 2011

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png This button will undo the changes made to the layer being edited and release it so another user can edit it.

When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png