Difference between revisions of "Workgroup Undo edit"

From Wikiagro.com
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png This button will undo the changes made to the file being edited and release it so that another user can edit it.<br> When you ...)
(No difference)

Revision as of 17:48, 30 January 2009

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png This button will undo the changes made to the file being edited and release it so that another user can edit it.

When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png