Workgroup Undo edit

From Wikiagro.com
Revision as of 17:48, 30 January 2009 by Luc (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-01.png This button will undo the changes made to the file being edited and release it so that another user can edit it.

When you run this command the following message appears, until the operation is completed.

Image:GIS_con_Bar_15-02.png